Kontakta oss

Självklart är ni också välkomna att kontakta oss på huvudkontoret

Växelnummer: 031-755 73 50

Jenny Stahl                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Försäljningschef S-Blommor 
Tel. 031-385 74 25
Mail jenny.stahl@s-blommor.se

Olle Andersson
Profilansvarig 
Tel. 031-755 73 60 
Mail olle.andersson@s-blommor.se

Bo Jörgensen
Ansvarig regioner: Göteborg
Tel. 031-755 73 23 
Mail bo.jorgensen@s-blommor.se

Elin Gustafsson
Ansvarig regioner: Halmstad/Varberg, Helsingborg & Malmö
Tel. 0730-38 01 85 
Mail elin.gustafsson@s-blommor.se

Sylve Lundberg
Ansvarig regioner: Borås & Lidköping/Skövde
Tel. 0705-50 40 22 
Mail sylve.lundberg@s-blommor.se

Robert Andersson
Ansvarig regionerna: Jönköping, Norrköping, Alvesta & Luleå/Sundsvall
Tel. 0708-66 65 54 
Mail robert.andersson@s-blommor.se

Peter Karlsson
Ansvarig regionerna: Karlstad, Örebro & Stockholm/Enköping
Tel. 0736-22 00 98
Mail peter.karlsson@s-blommor.se